season 2016-17


Print Merit Advanced Winner

Print Merit Intermediate/Novice Winner

PDI Merit Advanced Winner

PDI Merit Intermediate/Novice Winner

Three of a Kind Prints

Three of a Kind PDI

Graham Pearson Landscape Trophy - Print

Graham Pearson Landscape Trophy - PDI

Choice of the Year - Colour Print

Choice of the Year - Mono Print

Choice of the Year - Colour PDI

Choice of the Year - Mono PDI

Dave Hollingsworth Trophy

President's Cup

Steve Higgins

Femma Anderson

Barry Phillips

Ian Rossiter

Patrick Hickey

Mark Mowels

Henry Gibbon

Pat Jordan

Patrick Hickey

Patrick Hickey

Pat Jordan

Ian Rossiter

Maureen Gale

Ian Rossiter

© 2021 Aston & Erdington Photographic Society. All images on this website are copyrighted by their respective authors.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon