season 2018-19


Print Merit A Group Winner

Print Merit B Group Winner

PDI Merit A Group Winner

PDI Merit B Group Winner

Three of a Kind Prints

Three of a Kind PDI

Graham Pearson Landscape - Print

Graham Pearson Landscape - PDI

Choice of the Year - Mono Print

Choice of the Year - Colour Print

Choice of the Year - Mono PDI

Choice of the Year - Colour PDI

Arnold Brookes Trophy

Dave Hollingsworth Trophy

President's Cup

Patrick Hickey

Femma Anderson

Dave Bevan

Femma Anderson

Patrick Hickey

Roger Clift

Steve Johnson

Bob Fox

Patrick Hickey

Patrick Hickey

David Lloyd

Bob Fox

Barrie Taylor

Gloria Dent

Steve Johnson

© 2021 Aston & Erdington Photographic Society. All images on this website are copyrighted by their respective authors.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon